Current recordings by THE CLEGHORNS are listed below. Audio clips are available for selected songs (click on the link below to open the clip player). CDs are $15 apiece. Shipping is $3.50 per order. We use Paypal to accept payments.

Launch Clip Player

Generation to Generation CD cover

Generation to Generation (2012)

  1. Jesus Lord Of All
  2. When The Sun Of My Life Goes Down
  3. Hallelujah, He's Coming Again
  4. That's Him
  5. He Lifted Me
  6. I Know
  7. Lord, Your Word Is Still True
  8. Jesus Loves Me
  9. I Am A Promise
  10. Jesus Said "I Am The Way"
  11. It Pays To Pray
  12. Somebody Stepped On Board
  13. Trading A Crown For A Crown
  14. Up There Somewhere
  15. O Beautiful Home
  16. Who Am I?

Glorious Day CD cover

Glorious Day (2006)

  1. And Can It Be?
  2. The Best Is Yet To Come
  3. This Could Be The Dawning Of That Day
  4. Saved
  5. He Lifted Me
  6. The Joy Of Heaven
  7. A Greater Yes
  8. I'm Living in Canaan Now
  9. It's Still True
  10. His Grace Will Lead Me Home
  11. The Golden Street Parade
  12. When The Morning Breaks
  13. The Next Time He Comes

Telling The Old Story CD cover

Telling The Old Story (2003)

  1. I Love To Tell The Story
  2. This Is The Time I Must Sing
  3. Woke Up This Morning
  4. He Still Reigns
  5. I'll Live In Glory
  6. I'm Gonna See Heaven
  7. But For The Blood
  8. Marriage Supper Of The Lamb
  9. I Am
  10. Land Of The Free
  11. His Blood Says It All
  12. I Believe It All
  13. Sunshine Of Today
  14. God Wants To Hear You Sing

For Jeff Cleghorn's piano solo recordings, visit his website HERE.